Service at Your Door

 Service at Your Door

Speaking of sandwich panels - we are specialists! Continuous and expert training in-and on the job as well as years of practical experience make us your go-to partner for everything concerning sandwich panels for wall, roof and special applications. Whether statical aspects, thermal insulation, fire- or sound protection have priority to you - we will help you select the perfectly apt product for your specific requirements. We will supply valuable advice regarding handling and installation and provide all necessary technical documents and certificates for you. While preparing a project-specific offer, we already clarify the availability of the prime materials and production capacities ensuring a quick and smooth procedure in case of an order.




Your individual contact partners

Maximilian Huber - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Maximilian Huber
Regional Sales Manager – Austria East
+43 664 1845450
+43 158526 1818
m.huber@metecno.at
Francois Corten - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Francois Corten
Regional Sales Manager Benelux
+32 438788 25
+32 438788 24
mobile: +32 4734 71835
francois.corten@metecno.de
Martin Schwarz - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Martin Schwarz
Regional Sales Manager - Czech Republic & Slovakia
+42 07780 13322
mobile: +42 6042 37163
m.schwarz@metecno.de
Peter Hawle - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Peter Hawle
Application technical advice
+43 6648826 7237
+43 158526 1818
p.hawle@metecno.at
Frank Hermanns - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Frank Hermanns
Regional Sales Manager Germany - Central & West
+49 201 747075 96
+49 201 747075 97
mobile: +49 151 18255223
frank.hermanns@metecno.de
Ronald Förster - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Ronald Förster
Regional Sales Manager Germany North East
+ 49 381 817275 35
+49 381 817275 36
mobile: +49 176 11382009
ronald.foerster@metecno.de
Rüdiger Arzt - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Rüdiger Arzt
Regional Sales Manager Central Germany
+49 5086 29006 63
+49 5086 29006 64
mobile: +49 176 10601841
ruediger.arzt@metecno.de
Markus Bayha - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Markus Bayha
Regional Sales Manager Germany South West
+49 7151 20609 80
+49 7151 20610 29
mobile: +49 163 8203115
markus.bayha@metecno.de
Annette Umlauf - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Annette Umlauf
Regional Sales Manager Germany South East and Switzerland
+49 89 512611 00
+49 89 512611 44
mobile: +49 163 8203118
annette.umlauf@metecno.de
Helmut Hagen - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Helmut Hagen
Regional Sales Manager Germany North
+49 4472 9477 58
+49 4472 9477 59
mobile: +49 163 8203120
helmut.hagen@metecno.de
Jutta Kreutz - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Jutta Kreutz
Regional Sales Manager Germany West
+49 274791 36 350
+49 274791 36 352
mobile: +49 151 2353 1411
jutta.kreutz@metecno.de
Anton Hartl - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Anton Hartl
Head of sales- Export
mobile: +49 1511825 5221
anton.hartl@metecno.de
Georg Dumpelnik - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Georg Dumpelnik
Sales Department
+43 158526 1815
+43 158526 1818
g.dumpelnik@metecno.at