Sales and Marketing

 Sales and Marketing

Sales

Acting as the “voice” of our customers, we are the direct link between them and all departments responsible for the thorough processing of our customers’ orders, distributing all relevant information quickly and precisely to materials management, production scheduling, quality management or shipping. We provide an appropriate cost-benefit ratio of our product range and therefore ensure competitiveness for our customers. Our highly sophisticated customer service as well as reliability in order fulfilment and on-time delivery is essential for maximum customer satisfaction - and we are entitled to nothing less.

Marketing 

By constantly monitoring our relevant markets, we are able to quickly find potentials for optimisation of our product portfolio. Target-performance comparison and customer surveys besides other marketing instruments are basic for the layout of our product range and implementation of promotional activities like fairs and trainings. We also organise corporate communication both externally - towards our customers and the public - as well as internally towards our shareholders and employees.

 Do you have any questions about lead time or modification of your current or future orders? About fairs, catalogues, sponsoring or public relations activities? -  Just give us a call!






Your individual contact partners

Christian Felkel - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Christian Felkel
Head of Sales & Marketing
+49 36454 56 0
+49 36454 56 100
christian.felkel@metecno.de
Anja May - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Anja May
Sales Department - SIS.CO
+49 36454 56 192
+49 36454 56 100
anja.may@sisco-paneele.de
Christine Weinauge-Franke - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Christine Weinauge-Franke
Sales Department - SIS.CO
+49 36454 56 400
+49 36454 56 100
christine.franke@sisco-paneele.de
Michel Graeven - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Michel Graeven
Sales Department - Office Benelux
+32 438788 25
+32 438788 24
michel.graeven@metecno.de
Georg Dumpelnik - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Georg Dumpelnik
Head of Sales Austria
+43 158526 1815
+43 158526 1818
g.dumpelnik@metecno.at
Anton Hartl - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Anton Hartl
Head of sales- Export
mobile: +49 1511825 5221
anton.hartl@metecno.de
Tina Gumpert - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Tina Gumpert
Sales Department - SIS.CO
+49 36454 56 199
+49 36454 56 100
tina.gumpert@sisco-paneele.de
Steven Stellisch - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Steven Stellisch
Sales Department
+49 36454 56 197
+49 36454 56 100
steven.stellisch@metecno.de
Julia Erdmann - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Julia Erdmann
Sales Department/Key-Account Management
+49 36454 56 196
+49 36454 56 100
julia.erdmann@metecno.de
Luisa Conrad - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Luisa Conrad
Sales Department/Marketing
+49 36454 56 198
+49 36454 56 100
luisa.conrad@metecno.de
Mandy Horst - Metecno Bausysteme GmbH
Mandy Horst
Marketing, Layout and Graphic Designer
+49 36454 56 195
+49 36454 56 100
mandy.horst@metecno.de